10 p.m.


Airs Thursdays

Hosted By DJ Ango & Dirty Dan


MmM? MMmnn mM!?! MMnnmN.

COVERS Posted Nov. 21, 2019, 11:52 p.m.

Posted By DJ Ango to MMM.

Share on Facebook Twitter

Parquet Courts Content Nausea These Boot Are Made For Walkin'
Fuzz Sunderberry Dream 21st Century Schizoid Man
Denzel Curry Bulls On Parade (Triple J) Bulls On Parade(Triple J Like A Version)
David Bowie Heathen Cactus
Au Revoir Simone Life Beyond Mars- Bowie Covered Oh! You Pretty Things
Courtney Barnett Boxing Day Blues (Revisited) Shivers
Beach House Devotion Some Things Last A Long Time
Jeff Mangum Live At Jittery Joe's I Love How You Love Me- Live
Frank Ocean Moon River Moon River
Mac Demarco Undone (The Sweater Song)
Car Seat Headrest Sober To Death/ Powderfinger
Arctic Monkeys Hold On We're Going Home
Glass Animals Pools Love Lockdown
Buffcorrell Disorder (Cover)
Gorillaz The Fall Aspen Forest
808 State State To State 3 Eastern Standard
Aphex Twin Syro Aisatsana
Boards Of Canada The Campfire Headphase Chromakey Dreamcoat
Connan Mockasin Forever Dolphin Love Forever Dolphin Love
Aphex Twin Windowlicker Windowlicker
Teebs Anicca Studie (Feat. Panda Bear) New Music
Bonobo Black Sands Stay The Same
Flying Lotus Cosmogramma Zodiac Shit
Thundercat The Golden Age Of Apocalypse Boat Cruise
Chuck Mangione Feels So Good Feels So Good
Posted Nov. 21, 2019, 11:52 p.m. - Permalink